03.21.13 | Joint Committee on Finance
View:  Archive
Event Sponsor:  
Venue:  State Capitol - 412 E
Event Time:  10:00AM
Abrahamson, Shirley
Darling, Alberta
Evers, Tony
Ford, Deborah
Foy, Morna
Grothman, Glenn
Harris, Freda
Harsdorf, Sheila
Hayes, Brian
Klenke, John
Knudson, Dean
Kooyenga, Dale
Lang, Bob
Lazich, Mary
Leibham, Joe
LeMahieu, Daniel
Mason, Cory
Nygren, John
Olsen, Luther
Reilly, Kevin
Richards, Jon
Schuh, Dennis
Shilling, Jennifer
Strachota, Pat
Van Galen, Dean
Wall, Ed
Wirch, Robert
Links:   Event Website
03.21.13 | Joint Committee on Finance
Duration: [07:18:14]
Watch  Listen  Link  Buy

The Joint Committee on Finance will meet to hold briefings by representatives of state agencies on the Governor's 2013-15 Biennial Budget, Assembly Bill 40, on March 21, 2013 at the state Capitol. The committee heard from the following agencies: Department of Public Instruction, Wisconsin Technical College System, University of Wisconsin System, Supreme Court andDepartment of Corrections.