01.10.13 | Assembly Floor Session
View:  Archive
Event Sponsor:  
Venue:  State Capitol
Event Time:  10:00AM
Ballweg, Joan
Barca, Peter
Bernard Schaber, Penny
Clark, Fred
Hebl, Gary
Hintz, Gordon
Hulsey, Brett
Jorgensen, Andy
Kapenga, Chris
Kessler, Frederick
Knudson, Dean
Kooyenga, Dale
Mason, Cory
Ott, Al
Pasch, Sandy
Pridemore, Don
Richards, Jon
Severson, Erik
Sinicki, Christine
Strachota, Pat
Swearingen, Rob
Thiesfeldt, Jeremy
Vos, Robin
Williams, Mary
Young, Leon
01.10.13 | Assembly Floor Session
Duration: [03:41:30]
Watch  Listen  Link  Buy

The Assembly held a floor session at the state Capitol on January 10, 2012 to take up Assembly Resolutions relating to Assembly rules pertaining to overnight sessions, dress code, and conduct in the gallery.