WisconsinEye Board of Directors


Margaret Farrow, Chair
Former Lieutenant Governor

Diane Hendricks
Chairman - ABC Supply

Taylor Mathy
Mathy Construction

Mark Meyer
Meyer Consulting, LLC

Jim Riordan
Former CEO - WPS Health Insurance

David Sanks
Former Executive Vice President - Television Wisconsin
Chairman - Wisconsin Broadcasters Association Foundation

Brandon Scholz
Partner - The Capitol Group

Bob Vanden Burgt
Principal - Yahara Software and Principal/Vice President Marketing - Link USA

The WisconsinEye board of directors is a bipartisan governing body so constituted to ensure that WisconsinEye achieves its mission to provide nonpartisan coverage of state government and public policy discussion. As a matter of board policy, neither the board nor any individual board member has any involvement in the network's daily operations or programming decisions.